Next Dance Please

The Wyre Band

Next Dance Please

cd - £12.99

The success of their first album by The Wyre Band led to many requests from their fans to records a second. On this, like the first, the distinctive driving style which is so much their trade mark has again been captured on this recording, so no surprise there. lots of foot tapping tunes interspersed by a few songs by Johnny.


The Band are:

Edwin Flaws  -  Button Accordion

Jim Johnstone  -  Button Accordion

Nigel Firth  -  Piano

Eddie Firth  -  Bass/Strings

Johnny Johnstone  -  Vocals

Sinclair Taylor  -  Drums

Eoin Flaws   -  Drums/Brushes/ Trump


album of the week

Lonely Scapa Flow

Angus Findlater

Lonely Scapa Flow


cd - £12.99

download - £10.99


This album feature's one of Orkney's most gifted singers, performing his favourite songs including some Orkney classics by Allie Windwick

0 items: £0.00

basket go to checkout

stay in touch

to sign up for our newsletter enter your email address